Live At The Pyramids: Merch

New shirts from tomorrow's Live At The Pyramids show are now in the Shop.¬†Available for a limited time only!  

Australia Live Downloads

The live downloads from the Australian tour are now available at LiveChiliPeppers.com!

Live Stream from Egypt

Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to announce a live stream from the upcoming show at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th! The show will be broadcasted live on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook starting at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT [NEW TIME!!!] From Flea: "Before each new place my body tingled with excitement, a yearning for a new mystery to unfold, a fascination with a new culture, the possibility of new friends, tasting new food, smelling new tastes, absorbing new rhythms. Learning. Learning. Learning. It is happening again right now, my heart is abuzz with...
View all news

The RHCP Community
Lots of people. One place.

Join the community