Back to Shop
I'm With You Album On Vinyl

I'm With You Album On Vinyl

I'm with You is the band's tenth studio album.The album was released on August 29, 2011 on Warner Bros Records and was produced by Rick Rubin. Album art by Damien Hirst.

2LP Black 180gm Vinyl

1."Monarchy of Roses"4:12
2."Factory of Faith"4:21
3."Brendan's Death Song"5:39
5."Annie Wants a Baby"3:40
6."Look Around"3:27
7."The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie"4:43
8."Did I Let You Know"4:21
9."Goodbye Hooray"3:52
10."Happiness Loves Company"3:33
11."Police Station"5:35
12."Even You Brutus?"4:01
13."Meet Me at the Corner"4:22
14."Dance, Dance, Dance"3:45