Back to Shop
By The Way Album On Vinyl

By The Way Album On Vinyl

By the Way is the band's eighth studio album. The album was released July 9, 2002 on Warner Bros. Records and was produced by Rick Rubin. Album art by Julian Schnabel.

Black 180gm vinyl

1."By the Way"3:37
2."Universally Speaking"4:19
3."This Is the Place"4:17
5."Don't Forget Me"4:37
6."The Zephyr Song"3:52
7."Can't Stop"4:29
8."I Could Die for You"3:13
10."Throw Away Your Television"3:44
13."On Mercury"3:28
14."Minor Thing"3:37
15."Warm Tape"4:16
16."Venice Queen"6:07