Live At The Pyramids: Merch

New shirts from tomorrow's Live At The Pyramids show are now in the Shop. Available for a limited time only!  

Australia Live Downloads

The live downloads from the Australian tour are now available at LiveChiliPeppers.com!

Live Stream from Egypt

Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to announce a live stream from the upcoming show at The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th! The show will be broadcasted live on YouTube, Twitter and Facebook starting at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT [NEW TIME!!!] From Flea: "Before each new place my body tingled with excitement, a yearning for a new mystery to unfold, a fascination with a new culture, the possibility of new friends, tasting new food, smelling new tastes, absorbing new rhythms. Learning. Learning. Learning. It is happening again right now, my heart is abuzz with...

Singapore Grand Prix

SINGAPORE! Red Hot Chili Peppers are performing at the Singapore Grand Prix on September 22, 2019. Tickets available now. View all tour dates here.

Ohana Festival‚Äã

CALIFORNIA! Red Hot Chili Peppers are headlining Ohana Festival in Dana Point on September 29, 2019. Tickets available Friday, March 8th at 10a PT.  View all tour dates here.

Rock In Rio

BRAZIL! Red Hot Chili Peppers are headlining Rock In Rio on 3 October 2019. For tickets, please click here.

Grammys: Dark Necessities w/ Post Malone

Watch Red Hot Chili Peppers & Post Malone perform "Dark Necessities" from The GRAMMYs.

George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic

Australia! Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to announce George Clinton & Parliament Funkadelic as the special guest in Sydney, Hunter Valley, Brisbane, Melbourne, Adelaide & Perth. Extra tickets just released: click here.

The GRAMMYs

Red Hot Chili Peppers will join Post Malone for a special performance at the 61st Annual GRAMMY Awards! Watch live on CBS on Sunday, February 10th at 8pm ET/5pm PT.

Summer Sonic 2019

JAPAN! Red Hot Chili Peppers are performing at Summer Sonic in Osaka & Tokyo in August! The exact dates will be announced soon. Tickets available starting Monday, January 21st at 12pm JST. View all upcoming tour dates here.

NEW SHOW: Giza, Egypt

Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to perform in Giza, Egypt at The Great Pyramids of Giza on March 15, 2019. Tickets available Friday, January 18th at 3pm local. Limited availability for Early Bird tickets!

Malibu Love Sesh

Red Hot Chili Peppers are pleased to perform at the Malibu Love Sesh at the Hollywood Palladium on January 13th, 2019. Also featuring performances by Beck & St. Vincent. Tickets available tomorrow (December 21) at 10a PT. Malibu Love Sesh is a benefit event to support the Malibu community in rebuilding after the recent wildfires. Please visit