Rolling Stone

The Radical Rebirth of the Red Hot Chili Peppers on newsstands today…

Click here to read the complete article.

European Tour Dates

We’re coming back to Europe beginning October 7 in Germany!

October 7th – Germany, Cologne, Lanxess Arena On sale June 25th
October 9th – Germany, Hamburg, O2 World On sale June 25th
October 11th – Sweden, Stockholm, Ericsson Globe Arena On sale June 21st
October 12th – Sweden, Stockholm, Ericsson Globe Arena On sale June…

Track-listing for I’m With You

Brothers and sisters! Here are the song titles of our new record I’m With You. Yeeeeah muthafuckas!

1. Monarchy of Roses
2. Factory of Faith
3. Brendan’s Death Song
4. Ethiopia
5. Annie Wants a Baby
6. Look Around
7. The Adventures of Rain Dance Maggie
8. Did I Let You Know
9. Goodbye Hooray
10. Happiness Loves Company

Interview with Rolling Stone

“There is no question – this is a beginning,” Anthony Kiedis says in his first interview about the band’s new album, I’m With You, which is released by Warner Bros. on August 30th.

Read the entire article here.

New Album!

Red Hot Chili Peppers  are excited to announce that their new album will hit stores on august 30, 2011!!  The new album is produced by Rick Rubin and is titled I’m With You.

Keep checking back for more updates.